502 Route 57 Port Murray, NJ 07865  Local: (908) 689-4194 Tollfree: (800) 689-4194
Customer Reviews
THREE BROTHERS NURSERY & FLORIST
Local Port Murray, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent overall expersience!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very fresh flowers
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, girlfriend loved them. Would love more options on the card that came with the flowers as the handwriting on the card wasn't great
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful. Only issue was the card ws signed wrong. Fortunately the party knew who they were from .
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. My only complaint is I ordered online and forgot to sign the card for who it was from. I called the next morning at 9 AM and spoke to a woman and asked if on the card if they could put Happy Thanksgiving Love Joyce and Keith and the women said absolutely that wouldnt be a issue. The flowers were delivered but there was no card for who they were from. Fortunately by process of a limitation they figured out who sent them.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement is beautiful and long lasting! This is the 2nd arrangement from Three Brothers. I told family to always use them when sending flowers to me as they are fragrant, beautiful and long lasting.
Jeff@Threebrothersnursery's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 1:58 pm

Thank you for your kind words, we always love to hearing feedback from our customers. We strive to have the highest quality products and friendly service 100% of the time. Have a great holiday weekend!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers and the balloon kept vibrant for an entire week. They didn't start to wilt until the 1 1/2 week mark thank you for such a wonderful pick me up for the person that received them. Will be keeping you on my list.
Three Brothers Nursery and Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2018, 9:19 am

Thanks for your kind review, we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

flowers arrived on time and in good condition.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

timely delivery, lovely arrangement. thank you.
Flower Delivery To Port Murray, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

THREE BROTHERS NURSERY & FLORIST
502 Route 57
Port Murray, NJ. 07865
Local: (908) 689-4194

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at