502 Route 57 Port Murray, NJ 07865  Local: (908) 689-4194 Tollfree: (800) 689-4194
Customer Reviews
THREE BROTHERS NURSERY & FLORIST
Local Port Murray, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I received a beautiful bouquet of 2 dozen roses for my birthday that remained beautiful for over 2 weeks. I'm not sure if they were ordered directly or through an online flower service. I had never heard of Three Brothers Nursery & Florist but will use them now. Thank you!!
Three Brothers Nursery and Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2021, 4:20 pm

Thank you for the kind words, We strive to continue excellent customer service and maintain a personal feel in our customer relations. We look forward to serving you in the future for all your floral needs. have a great day!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful people. Helpful, knowledgeable.
Arlene's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2020, 4:16 pm

Thank you, glad we could be of help!
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Order and delivery went very soon the store answered all my questions
Three Brothers Nursery & Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2020, 8:50 am

Thanks for your review, we hope to serve you in the future.
Three Brothers Nursery & Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2020, 8:50 am

Thanks for your review, we hope to serve you in the future.
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Have done businees with them in past and will continue to do business with them.
Arlene's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2020, 9:01 am

Thank you for your kind words, we certainly appreciate your business. Have a great day.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent overall expersience!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very fresh flowers
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, girlfriend loved them. Would love more options on the card that came with the flowers as the handwriting on the card wasn't great
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful. Only issue was the card ws signed wrong. Fortunately the party knew who they were from .
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. My only complaint is I ordered online and forgot to sign the card for who it was from. I called the next morning at 9 AM and spoke to a woman and asked if on the card if they could put Happy Thanksgiving Love Joyce and Keith and the women said absolutely that wouldnt be a issue. The flowers were delivered but there was no card for who they were from. Fortunately by process of a limitation they figured out who sent them.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement is beautiful and long lasting! This is the 2nd arrangement from Three Brothers. I told family to always use them when sending flowers to me as they are fragrant, beautiful and long lasting.
Jeff@Threebrothersnursery's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 1:58 pm

Thank you for your kind words, we always love to hearing feedback from our customers. We strive to have the highest quality products and friendly service 100% of the time. Have a great holiday weekend!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers and the balloon kept vibrant for an entire week. They didn't start to wilt until the 1 1/2 week mark thank you for such a wonderful pick me up for the person that received them. Will be keeping you on my list.
Three Brothers Nursery and Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2018, 9:19 am

Thanks for your kind review, we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

flowers arrived on time and in good condition.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

timely delivery, lovely arrangement. thank you.
Flower Delivery To Port Murray, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

THREE BROTHERS NURSERY & FLORIST
502 Route 57
Port Murray, NJ. 07865
Local: (908) 689-4194

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at