502 Route 57 Port Murray, NJ 07865  Local: (908) 689-4194 Tollfree: (800) 689-4194
Customer Reviews
THREE BROTHERS NURSERY & FLORIST
Local Port Murray, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very beautiful flowers that smelled amazing! Special touch of beauty
three brothers nursery's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2021, 9:21 am

Thanks you for the kind words we are happy to hear they brought you some joy. We hope you enjoy your flowers for days to come. Have an awesome day.
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I received a beautiful bouquet of 2 dozen roses for my birthday that remained beautiful for over 2 weeks. I'm not sure if they were ordered directly or through an online flower service. I had never heard of Three Brothers Nursery & Florist but will use them now. Thank you!!
Three Brothers Nursery and Florist's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2021, 4:20 pm

Thank you for the kind words, We strive to continue excellent customer service and maintain a personal feel in our customer relations. We look forward to serving you in the future for all your floral needs. have a great day!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful people. Helpful, knowledgeable.
Arlene's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2020, 4:16 pm

Thank you, glad we could be of help!
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Order and delivery went very soon the store answered all my questions
Three Brothers Nursery & Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2020, 8:50 am

Thanks for your review, we hope to serve you in the future.
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Have done businees with them in past and will continue to do business with them.
Arlene's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2020, 9:01 am

Thank you for your kind words, we certainly appreciate your business. Have a great day.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent overall expersience!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Very fresh flowers
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, girlfriend loved them. Would love more options on the card that came with the flowers as the handwriting on the card wasn't great
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful. Only issue was the card ws signed wrong. Fortunately the party knew who they were from .
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. My only complaint is I ordered online and forgot to sign the card for who it was from. I called the next morning at 9 AM and spoke to a woman and asked if on the card if they could put Happy Thanksgiving Love Joyce and Keith and the women said absolutely that wouldnt be a issue. The flowers were delivered but there was no card for who they were from. Fortunately by process of a limitation they figured out who sent them.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement is beautiful and long lasting! This is the 2nd arrangement from Three Brothers. I told family to always use them when sending flowers to me as they are fragrant, beautiful and long lasting.
Jeff@Threebrothersnursery's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 1:58 pm

Thank you for your kind words, we always love to hearing feedback from our customers. We strive to have the highest quality products and friendly service 100% of the time. Have a great holiday weekend!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers and the balloon kept vibrant for an entire week. They didn't start to wilt until the 1 1/2 week mark thank you for such a wonderful pick me up for the person that received them. Will be keeping you on my list.
Three Brothers Nursery and Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2018, 9:19 am

Thanks for your kind review, we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

flowers arrived on time and in good condition.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

timely delivery, lovely arrangement. thank you.
Flower Delivery To Port Murray, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

THREE BROTHERS NURSERY & FLORIST
502 Route 57
Port Murray, NJ. 07865
Local: (908) 689-4194

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at